08
Dec
11

LET’S THAI ONE ON

Those of you following me on Facebook and Twitter today will have already noticed my apparent fixation with the monarchy in Thailand. Most days I find a story that peaks my interest or gets my feathers ruffled. This morning, however, I saw a story that offended me on just about every conceivable level.

“An American who translated a banned biography of Thailand’s king and posted the content online while living in Colorado was sentenced to two and a half years in a Thai prison Thursday for defaming the country’s royal family.

The verdict is the latest so-called lese majeste punishment handed down in the Southeast Asian kingdom, which has come under increasing pressure at home and abroad to reform harsh legislation that critics say is an affront to freedom of expression…

… The sentence was relatively light compared to other recent cases. In November, 61-year-old Amphon Tangnoppakul was sentenced to 20 years in jail for sending four text messages deemed offensive to the queen…

… Thailand’s lese majeste laws are the harshest in the world. They mandate that people found guilty of defaming the monarchy — including the king, the queen and the heir to the throne — face three to 15 years behind bars. The nation’s 2007 Computer Crimes Act also contains provisions that have enabled prosecutors to increase lese majeste sentences.” –  THE ASSOCIATED PRESS

Of course it’s actually awesome that I got so fired up because now I can spend all day breaking Thai law and telling that inbred bunch of parasitic aristocrats exactly what I think. Which is a lot. I’m going to continue throughout the day and I’ll be updating this post to include all the new tweets and Facebook updates I post. Also, everyone reading this should feel free to post their own views about the Thai Monarchy in the comment section.

Finally, I am in the process of turning these comments (and a lot of other stuff) into a letter I will send to the Thai Embassy in Washington. So any ideas or contributions for the content of that letter are also welcome.

So, Mr. Gordon, I know that you probably don’t have access to internet where you are right now. And, even if you did, I’m guessing you’ve probably never heard of me. Nonetheless I am devoting this entire day of Magnus Greel to you and your cause and to the cause of saying just about every offensive, defamatory and downright obscene thing I can about the Thai Monarchy. BREAKIN’ THE LAW! BREAKIN’ THE LAW!

Rama IX, the King of Thailand, has two penises. Neither of them are real.

Queen Sirikit of Thailand has sex with animals, including the king.

The Thai Royal Family isn’t really a “family” because they can all reproduce asexually.

Did you know that the Thai words for “Monarchy” and “Ladyboy Addicts” are interchangeable?

Queen Sirikit of Thailand once won a contest for stuffing the most golf balls in her mouth. Then she swallowed them all.

Thai King Rama IX was an extra in the DAWN OF THE DEAD remake. He needed no makeup.

Contrary to rumor, Thai King Rama IX is not a vegetarian. But, he is a vegetable.

Thai King Rama IX once declared his wife’s uterus to be a disaster zone.

Thai King Rama IX: the man staring at your child’s ass.

Thai Queen Sirikit is a mutant from the Marvel Universe. She can eat so much that she explodes and kills anyone within 100 feet.

The King and Queen of Thailand are actually unused Muppets from the 70’s.

King Rama IX and Queen Sirikit of Thailand were the original inspiration for the film THE HUMAN CENTIPEDE.

King Rama IX of Thailand once saw the doctor for a lump in his groin. It turned out to be a 12-year-old boy.

Queen Sirikit of Thailand has always believed the phrase “eat a dick” to be a dinner invitation.

Apparently, the heir to the Thai Monarchy is actually a monkey in a cheap Halloween costume.

Members of the Thai Royal Family often moonlight as extras in Japanese scat films.

King Rama IX of Thailand has a name tattooed on his ass, and it ain’t the Queen’s.

3 Responses to “LET’S THAI ONE ON”


  1. February 24, 2014 at 9:05 AM

    Typically I do not read write-up in blogs and forums, nonetheless would want to say that that write-up really motivated me personally to see as well as apply it! Ones writing taste continues to be astonished my family. Appreciate it, great document.

  2. August 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM

    You have made some good points there. I checked
    on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most
    individuals will go along with your views on this web
    site.

  3. June 12, 2013 at 5:29 AM

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it


Leave a Reply

